OUR TEAM

We are ready to help you show the world to your students. You’ll find that no one cares more about your travel experience than we do.

Leadership

Donna Adam

Donna Adam, CSTP President

Donna joined the ETI team in 2005 as its Accounting Department Supervisor and was quickly promoted to General Manager. Her enthusiasm for the company and industry is infectious, and she’s determined to use her position to see as many students as possible enjoy the unbelievable transformative power of travel. Donna has earned her Certified Student Travel Professional designation from the Student & Youth Travel Association.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 508
email: donna@tours-eti.com

Travel Consultants

Jennifer Bareis

Jennifer Bareis, CSTP Travel Consultant

Jennifer has travelled extensively throughout the United States, Europe and South America and wants her student groups to have the same meaningful experiences. A former member of her high school marching and concert bands, she has a special affinity for planning performance opportunities.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 528
email: Jennifer@tours-eti.com

Kim Burger

Kim Burger, CSTP Travel Consultant

Kim’s passion for student travel was first formed as a high school band member and lead her to earn an associate’s degree in Travel . She has visited many of the top student destinations throughout the United States, which developed her expertise on the ins-and-outs of each destination. Kim takes pride in being able to thoughtfully counsel her clients throughout the trip planning process.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 535
email: Kim@tours-eti.com

Darla Goudie

Darla Goudie Travel Consultant

Darla’s career spans 25 years working in the tourism and hospitality fields. She has experience as a student group travel consultant and business owner, receptive tour operator, supplier and motor coach planner. Darla attributes her success in the industry to a strong work ethic, attention to detail, a listening ear and a high standard for excellence and integrity. She feels extremely privileged to have the opportunity to make a positive impact on the lives of others through travel.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 512
email: Darla@tours-eti.com

Cherie Oxender

Cherie Oxender Travel Consultant

Cherie first joined Educational Tours in 1995 as a Tour Manager guiding students on trips to many domestic destinations, including Hawaii and Canada. In 2000, after a career in the educational field working with teachers and administrators, she joined ETI full-time as a Travel Consultant.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 502
email: Cherie@tours-eti.com

Cindy Richardson

Cindy Richardson, CSTP Travel Consultant

After all her years in the travel industry Cindy still finds great joy in seeing youth step outside of their comfort zones and communities to discover that the world is so amazing and diverse. She especially enjoys helping educators find travel opportunities for students to showcase their talents.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 538
email: Cindy@tours-eti.com

Tracey Schenk

Tracey Schenk Travel Consultant

Tracey has been in the travel industry for 24 years and has a tremendous amount of experience in both domestic and international destinations. A former show choir performer, she fully understands what a gift travel is for a young adult, and how it can impact their lives forever.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 510
email: Tracey@tours-eti.com

Trip Coordinators

Sharon Anway

Sharon Anway Trip Coordinator

Sharon’s love of travel planning started with her role in resort reservations while participating in the Disney College Program. As a former band member she considers it a privilege to use her skills to bring the fun and education of performance travel to a new generation of music students.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 513
email: sanway@tours-eti.com

Shelly Cole

Shelly Cole, CSTP Director Vendor Partnerships and Trip Coordinator

Shelly manages ETI’s relationships with group leaders and our industry partners to ensure our groups receive the same quality of service they expect from us. Her past experience as a travel manager instilled in her a commitment to the importance of every minute detail during a trip.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 522
email: shelly@tours-eti.com

Tori Dashevskiy

Tori Dashevskiy Trip Coordinator

Tori Dashevskiy joined our team in 2016. With a background in medical billing and coding she has an eye for detail and the ability to effectively prioritize. During her freshman year in high school she joined the choir and for her sophomore year she auditioned and was accepted into their show choir program. Having had the opportunity to travel with her choir gave Tori the memories and experiences that have lasted a lifetime and now drives her passion to help give students amazing trips.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 540
email: tori@tours-eti.com

Lisa Wyskowski

Lisa Wyskowski Trip Coordinator

Lisa combines her background in hospitality and negotiation skills to give ETI clients a competitive advantage. As a Trip Coordinator she works directly with our partners in the travel industry as well as educators to plan safe, fun and educational trips that have a lasting and powerful impact on youth.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 507
email: lisa@tours-eti.com

Accounting

Sharon Campbell

Sharon Campbell Trip Accountant

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 531
email: sharon@tours-eti.com

Debby Fosburg

Debby Fosburg Tour Manager Accountant

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 532
email: debby@tours-eti.com

Shannon Ranes

Shannon Ranes Trip Accountant

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 526
email: shannon@tours-eti.com

Debra Short

Debra Short Trip Accountant

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 529
email: dshort@tours-eti.com

Support Staff

Sonia Camisotti

Sonia Camisotti Tour Manager Director

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 524
email: sonia@tours-eti.com

Shannon Romein

Shannon Romein Itinerary

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 536
email: shannonr@tours-eti.com