Never miss out on student travel news:

Sign Up Now!
Toggle Bar

OUR TEAM

We are ready to help you show the world to your students. You’ll find that no one cares more about your travel experience than we do.

Leadership

Donna Adam

Donna Adam, CSTP President

Donna joined the ETI team in 2005 as its Accounting Department Supervisor and was quickly promoted to General Manager. Her enthusiasm for the company and industry is infectious, and she’s determined to use her position to see as many students as possible enjoy the unbelievable transformative power of travel. Donna has earned her Certified Student Travel Professional designation from the Student & Youth Travel Association.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 508
email: donna@tours-eti.com

Travel Consultants

Kim Burger

Kim Burger, CSTP Travel Consultant

Kim’s passion for student travel was first formed as a high school band member and lead her to earn an associate’s degree in Travel . She has visited many of the top student destinations throughout the United States, which developed her expertise on the ins-and-outs of each destination. Kim takes pride in being able to thoughtfully counsel her clients throughout the trip planning process.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 535
email: Kim@tours-eti.com

Tracey Schenk

Tracey Schenk Travel Consultant

Tracey has been in the travel industry since 1990 and part of our team since 2001. She has a tremendous amount of experience in both domestic and international destinations. As a student performer who traveled with her Show Choir in high school and college, she fully understands how the gift of travel can impact the lives of our youth forever.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 510
email: Tracey@tours-eti.com

Office Staff

Shelly Cole

Shelly Cole, CSTP Director Vendor Partnerships and Trip Coordinator

Shelly manages ETI’s relationships with group leaders and our industry partners to ensure our groups receive the same quality of service they expect from us. Her past experience as a travel manager instilled in her a commitment to the importance of every minute detail during a trip.

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 522
email: shelly@tours-eti.com

Shannon Ranes

Shannon Ranes Trip Accountant

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 526
email: shannon@tours-eti.com

Shannon Romein

Shannon Romein Logistics Coordinator

Phone: (800) 654-4560 ext. 536
email: shannonr@tours-eti.com